Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

OSCA Teacher Staff List

Mr Ahmed kabir.ahmed@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Ali sajidah.ali@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Alu marie.alu@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Anderson julie.anderson@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Ashunombi susana.ashunombi@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Baggott katrina.baggott@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Bajwa Gaganpreet.Bajwa@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Ball becky.ball@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Dr Beach simon.beach@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Binard Alexia.Binard@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Blakey rebecca.blakey@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Blount louise.blount@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Brown Theresa.Brown@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Cooper charlie.cooper@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Corbett Beckie.Corbett@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Cutler faye.cutler@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Daniel joanna.daniel@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Davies Leona.Davies@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Day adam.day@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Dickens sarah.dickens@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Dixon adam.dixon@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Dumbell david.dumbell@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Fletcher Lauren.Goodhand@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Gainda yogesh.gainda@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Garner gaynor.garner@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Hamilton marlon.hamilton@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Hicklin lydia.hicklin@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Horton matt.horton@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Hughes emma.hughes@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Jewkes sarah.jewkes@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Kaur Saranjit.Kaur@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Keita Rokiatou.Keita@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Kettle Alex.Kettle@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Laird debbie.laird@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Lovatt malcolm.lovatt@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Mackenzie deanne.mackenzie@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Maiden rebecca.maiden@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Makoni ureta.makoni@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Maloney Candice.Maloney@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Mayle melissa.mayle@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs McKinney Joanne.Mckinney@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms McMahon marie.mcmahon@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Mia rabia.mia@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Morgan andrew.morgan1@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Morgan ashlie.morgan@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Nagarajah nitharshi.nagarajah@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Nedjat Arif.Nedjat@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr O'Connor stuart.o'connor@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Perry ella.perry@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Qamar Mohammed.Qamar@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Rehman adam.rehman@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Rock rebecca.rock@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Rowe anthea.rowe@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Ruth bethan.ruth@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Slaney sian.slaney@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Smith jayde.smith@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Sorby martin.sorby@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Takhar amarjit.takhar@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Thompson karlile.thompson@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Wilcox aimee.wilcox@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Wilcox Matt.Wilcox@ormistonsandwell.org.uk