Quick Links

Useful Links

Ormiston Academies Trust is a not-for-profit sponsor of 39 primary and secondary academies. Visit Site

Ormiston Sandwell HTML

OSCA Teacher Staff List

Mr Ahmed AhmedK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Ali AliS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Alu AluM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Anderson AndersonJ@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Ashunombi AshunombiS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Baggott BaggottK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Bajwa BajwaG@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Ball BallB@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Dr Beach BeachS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Blakey BlakeyR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Blount BlountT@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Brown BrownT@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Cooper CooperC@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Corbett CorbettB@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Cutler principal@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Davies DaviesL@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Day DayA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Dickens DickensS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Dixon DixonA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Edwards EdwardsAn@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Fletcher FletcherL@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Ghalmi GhalmiZ@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Garner GarnerG@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Hamilton HamiltonM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Horton HortonM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Jewkes JewkesS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Kaur KaurS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Keita KeitaR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Kettle KettleA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Koziel KozielA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Laird LairdD@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Lovatt LovattM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Mackenzie MackenzieD@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Maiden MaidenR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Makoni MakoniU@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Mayle MyleM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs McKinney MckinneyJ@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Mia MiaR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Morgan MorganAs@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Nedjat NedjatA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr O'Connor O'ConnorS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Ms Oliver OliverR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Perry PerryE@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Qamar QamarM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Rogers RogersK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Rock RockR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Rowe RoweA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Miss Ruth RuthB@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mrs Slaney SlaneyS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Sorby SorbyM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Thompson ThompsonK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk
Mr Wilcox WilcoxM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk